ROEMBKE MFG. & DESIGN, INC.
1580 BAKER DRIVE     
OSSIAN, IN 46777

Tel: 260-622-4135
Fax: 260-622-6967
Jump to our YouTube channel

»
John Roembke
Founder (Retired)
»
Greg Roembke
President
x 3125
groembke@roembke.com
»
Troy Smith
Global Sales Director
x 3130
tsmith@roembke.com
»
Jim Berry
Finance / HR Director
x 3134
jberry@roembke.com
»
Dave Jaskie
Manufacturing Director
x 3109
djaskie@roembke.com
»
Cory Ivins
Customer Relations Manager
x 3133
civins@roembke.com
»
Kurt Keeney
IT / Quality Manager
x 3110
kkeeney@roembke.com
»
Steve Rohr
Scheduling Manager
x 3116
srohr@roembke.com
»
 
Jim Steffen
Maintenance Manager

jsteffen@roembke.com
 

 

 

 
Terry Heckman
Scheduling / Prototype Support
x3131
theckman@roembke.com

 
Todd Hartman
Senior Designer
x3135
thartman@roembke.com

 
Duane Scott
Senior Engineer
x3113
dscott@roembke.com
 

Available Mid-October 2005

* Name:
 
Company:
 
* Address:
 
* City:
 
* State:
 
* Zip:
 
Phone:
  area code first, no dashes or spaces
* Email:
 
* = Required
   
»
John Spenn
Senior R&D Engineer
x 3128
jspenn@roembke.com

»

Alex Schantz
R&D Support
x 3159
aschantz@roembke.com
»
Dan Rupright
Application Technician
x 3143
drupright@roembke.com
»
Steve Gronau
Application Technician
x 3155
sgronau@roembke.com
»
Josh Crow
Application Technician
x 3160
jcrow@roembke.com
»
Ashley Lewis
Operations Assistant
x 3132
alewis@roembke.com